Game - The R.E.D. Album (2011)

    Armin van Buuren - Episode 598 (2013)

    Michael Colucci - Express - 2012, FLAC

Future looks


    contador visitas blog
    Total online: 1
    Guests: 1
    Users: 0

Main » Articles » TRANCE

Magikgate - i Said Trance 008 (2014-04-25)
25.04.2014, 10:38

Artist: Magikgate
Title: i Said Trance
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB


01. Aimoon - Monte Cristo (Original Mix)
02. Avii vs. Tangle - Elixir (Original Mix)
03. Masoud feat. Alexandra Badoi - Where Is The Sunrise (Original Mix)
04. Punk Party Feat. Kelly Sweet - You And I (Original Mix)
05. Kam Delight & Audiocells - New Europe (Original Mix)
06. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Saints (Beat Service Remix)
07. M.I.K.E. - Mass Freedom (Original Mix)
08. Judge Jules - Collide (Original Mix)
09. Erick Strong - Brave Heart (Original Mix)
10. Tim Besamusca & DJ T.H. - Juggernaut (Craft Integrated Remix)
11. Ben Gold - Departure
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven
13. Above & Beyond - Filmic (Ruben De Ronde Remix)
14. Elfsong - Seldarine (Original Mix)
15. Whirloop - Feel The Effect (Daniel Lesden Remix)
16. Eminem - Lose Yourself (Eddie Bitar Psy Rework)
17. Soren Andrews With Simon Latham - Watch The World Burn (Original Mix)
18. Damian Wasse feat. Julia Lav - You And Me (Colonial One Remix)
19. Victor Dinaire & Bissen - IKON
20. Suncatcher - Fruitify (Club Mix)
21. Jonathan Carvajal - Spring Valley (Original Mix)
22. Allen Watts - Blackout (Original Mix)
23. Hassen B & A.L.A.M.I - Knights Templar (Nab Brothers Remix)
24. Robbie van Doe - Deception (Original Mix)
25. Amir Hussain - Boundless (Original Mix)
26. Cloudriver - Sylvia (Original Mix)
27. Flatlex - Borealis (Skyline Remix)
28. Acid Test - The Laboratory (Original Mix)
29. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol - Sailing Airwaves (In Memory of Matt Trigle)
30. Dominik von Francois - Blue Fires (Original Mix)

Download Magikgate - i Said Trance 008 (2014-04-25)

Category: TRANCE | Added by: Magik (25.04.2014) | Author: E WViews: 360 | Comments: 0 | Rating: 0.0/0
 | Tags: progressive, Trance, Uplifting Trance

Total comments: 0
Only registered users can add comments.
[ Sign Up | Login ]
Join us


Djs Trance 2013 Club progressive Dance mp3 DJ Remix mix Classic VA Pop download free free music best music music Radioshows download Brian Laruso Angel Ace Natural Selection Protoculture Future Sound Of Egypt Manuel Le Saux Tritonal Tritonia Trancemission Aurosonic Etyology Grotesque RAM Darius Romanowsk The Trance Traveller RadioShow Rise Above Lazarus Colonial One Paul Oakenfold ReOrder In Trance I Believe Veselin Tasev Ronski Speed Euphonic Sessions Rielism Sied van Riel Podcast Digital Society Pedro Del Mar Danse Avec Mo Grube & Hovsepian radio Bjorn Akesson Threshold Back From The Dead Akira Kayosa Synthetica Dakova Dae Mayank Progressive Sessions Mr. Pit Universal Selection Trance Culture DJ Feel Digital Emotions Vladimir Fonarev Super8 & Tab Supertab Radio Ruben de Ronde The Sound of Holland Corsten's Countdown Ferry Extrema Ex-Driver Land of Dreams Dave Nadz Moments Of Trance Matt Bukovski Surrounded Globetrotter Kiholm МР3 Electro Eddie Halliwel Fire It Up Tech Trance Kyau & Albert Live in Motion M.Pravda Joe Shadows Nile Sessions Thomas Coastline TranceFusion Night House Progressive Trance Bigroom House PsyTrance Progressive House Black Hole Recordings Uplifting Trance Powered by uCoz  © 2013  RSS